OPEN Ealing | Classes and Workshops

Classes and Workshops

more information coming soon!


Life Drawing


Collaborative and informative life drawing classes for artists

Orchard Cafe, Green Man Lane West Ealing
Wednesday 5th April 2017 -
Wednesday 19th July 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Writing Club with Lisa Evans


You've always wanted to write but something has always got in the way? You've penned the next best seller but it's awaiting the final touch? Sound familiar? Well don't worry...

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Tuesday 18th April 2017 -
Tuesday 13th June 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

Learn to Draw


Learn the abc of drawing and more working from still life objects and your own imagination using pencils, charcoal & pastels

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 19th April 2017 -
Wednesday 28th June 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Read More

Art Studio @ OPEN


An opportunity to explore and use different drawing, painting, collage and mixed media techniques under Mario's expert guidance

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 19th April 2017 -
Wednesday 28th June 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Kids & Teens ILLUSTRATION CLUB with Sandra Djukic


Sandra Djukic, talented artist and skilled tutor, will lead these sessions to encourage all art-enthusiastic children aged 8 to 19 to benefit from a place and time to freely express themselves and share

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 22nd April 2017 -
Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Read More

Learn to Paint


Learn how to paint working from still life objects. Mix colours, use tone, work with your palette, different brushes and tools, & much more.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 24th April 2017 -
Monday 12th June 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Read More

Painting Studio @OPEN


A time & place to progress your painting skills under Mario's guidance following his briefs

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 24th April 2017 -
Monday 10th July 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Get to Grips with Life Drawing


Get to grips with life drawing in a friendly and informative environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 24th April 2017 -
Monday 26th June 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Art History Lecture with Nick Pearson


Nick Pearson explores a painter's work and context each week, allowing participants to understand more about the creative process and interpreting art

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 24th April 2017 -
Monday 12th June 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry - two short courses Tues evenings or Thurs afternoons


Join us for a new course that will take you through constructing Islamic geometric patterns step by step

Orchard Cafe, Green Man Lane West Ealing
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 -
Tuesday 25th July 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Pottery Workshops


An opportunity to master pottery before you meet the wheel!

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 6th May 2017 -
Saturday 20th May 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Pottery Workshops


A fun and informative session to learn how to manipulate clay before you meet the wheel.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 10th June 2017 -
Saturday 24th June 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More