OPEN Ealing | Classes and Workshops

Classes and Workshops

more information coming soon!


Painting Studio @ OPEN


Painting Studio is full (wow!) and we are operating a waiting list.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 11th September 2017 -
Monday 4th December 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Creative Writing Club


Experiment with finding your literary voice in a friendly, creative environment led by Lisa Evans

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Tuesday 12th September 2017 -
Tuesday 5th December 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

Art Studio @ OPEN


The Studio is fully booked for this season; but we have space for the occasional drop in / trial session. If you would like to try our studio session out, please email us to see when we have a space. Thank you.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 13th September 2017 -
Wednesday 6th December 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


Enjoy a relaxed and informed life drawing class with a different model each week.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 13th September 2017 -
Wednesday 6th December 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Experimental Drawing


Push your drawing skills in new directions. Complete a number of exciting practical exercises using drawing and mixed media.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 29th September 2017 -
Friday 15th December 2017 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Drawing & Painting Islamic Geometry - Tuesday


A six week course in learning how to draw and paint beautiful traditional patterns

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Tuesday 7th November 2017 -
Tuesday 12th December 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Painting for Beginners


Start painting with confidence - Mario shows you how to paint using acrylics

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 8th November 2017 -
Wednesday 13th December 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Read More

Drawing & Painting Islamic Geometry - Thursday


Learn to draw and paint beautiful Islamic Geometry patterns

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 9th November 2017 -
Thursday 14th December 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Drawing poses from antiquity


Bringing the past right up to date - depict the classic poses

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 13th November 2017 -
Monday 27th November 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Beginners Figurative Sculpture Workshop


An opportunity to try creating a 3D figure in our Figurative Sculpture Workshop for beginners

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 4th December 2017 -
Monday 11th December 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More