OPEN Ealing | Classes and Workshops

Classes and Workshops

more information coming soon!


Life Drawing


Collaborative and informative life drawing classes for artists

Orchard Cafe, Green Man Lane West Ealing
Wednesday 5th April 2017 -
Wednesday 19th July 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Learn to Draw


Learn the abc of drawing and more working from still life objects and your own imagination using pencils, charcoal & pastels

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 19th April 2017 -
Wednesday 28th June 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Read More

Art Studio @ OPEN


An opportunity to explore and use different drawing, painting, collage and mixed media techniques under Mario's expert guidance

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 19th April 2017 -
Wednesday 28th June 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Painting Studio @OPEN


The Studio is crammed so we are taking reservations for September. Please register your interest by emailing us.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 24th April 2017 -
Monday 10th July 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Read More

Get to Grips with Life Drawing


Get to grips with life drawing in a friendly and informative environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 8th May 2017 -
Monday 17th July 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Pottery Workshops


A fun and informative session to learn how to manipulate clay before you meet the wheel.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 10th June 2017 -
Saturday 24th June 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

ABSTRACT PAINTING


Take your painting into exciting new directions

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 19th June 2017 -
Monday 17th July 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Read More

Four week Islamic Geometry course: Tues evenings or Thurs afternoons


Join us for a new course that will take you through constructing Islamic geometric patterns step by step

Orchard Cafe, Green Man Lane West Ealing
Thursday 29th June 2017 -
Tuesday 25th July 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Pottery Workshops | Nerikomi technique


Creating unique gifts and objects d'art with Corinne Scurr - WOW!

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 8th July 2017 -
Saturday 22nd July 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Art History Lectures


We continue our series of talks looking at artists, who and what influenced them and what influence they have had on the art world. Join Nick Pearson on Monday evenings.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 10th July 2017 -
Monday 24th July 2017 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Read More

OPEN Ealing's Art Day Out


Enjoy a new 2-day course as we venture out of London to the 'City of Dreaming Spires' for a fun day out of art-making and art-viewing.

Thursday 10th August 2017 -
Friday 11th August 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Read More