OPEN Ealing | Classes and Workshops

Classes and Workshops

more information coming soon!


Drawing


Practical ways to progress your drawing skills and improve your technique

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


Practise Makes Amazing. Develop your life drawing skills in a supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


A facilitated life drawing group in a warm, friendly and supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 18th April 2018 -
Wednesday 25th July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Abstract Art Course


Learn how to express yourself in your painting and create unique, personal pieces of work that reflect YOU!

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 20th April 2018 -
Friday 20th July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Acrylics: Intermediate & Beyond


Uncover your creativity, develop your artistic skills by responding to mini briefs set by accomplished artist and tutor, Sam Rough

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Wednesday 25th April 2018 -
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Learn to create the amazing and beautiful artwork that adorns buildings across the Islamic lands and beyond

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Tuesday 19th June 2018 -
Tuesday 17th July 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Learn to create the amazing and beautiful artwork that adorns buildings across the Islamic lands and beyond

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Thursday 21st June 2018 -
Thursday 19th July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More