Rehangover - OPEN Ealing

Rehangover

Date/Time

Monday 23rd September 2019 -
Thursday 31st October 2019
All Day


Oak Road pop up,
8 Oak Road, W5 3SS

“Rehangover”

Featuring work from over 70 artists

 

Drop into to the OPEN popup and see the diverse range of art we have adorning the walls and in the browsers. From Professionals to Emerging all contributing artists have brought work that makes us think, smile and fall in love with.

 

Contributing artists so far…

Angela Barth | Tim Bourne (http://timbourne.blogspot.com) | Anne Barnes | Gordon Cookson |

Angela Benjamin ( https://www.angebdesigns.com) | Kumiko Kondo | Penny Duszynski | Edda Dirks

Diana Braybrook (https://www.dianabraybrook.com) | Ruth Holmstock | Gilli Hope Rezard |

Julie Brixey-Williams MRSS (www.instagram.com/juliebrixeywilliams) | Emelia Jack |Sheila Moylan |

Tracy Burgess (http://www.tracyburgess.com) | Daniel Haskett (https://danielhaskett.com) |

Diana Bunyan (https://www.saatchiart.com/dianabunyan) | Luke Ratz (https://lukeratz.com) |

Vivienne Caley (https://viviennecaley.vistaprintdigital.com) | John Kaye | Laurie OGarro |

Tom Caley | (https://www.instagram.com/dimestoreprofligate) | Marianna Soukeras | Jonas Stout |

Bronwen Dace (https://www.bronwen-dace-art.com) | Alex Ebdon (https://www.alexebdon.com) |

Ben Finch (https://www.instagram.com/_photosbyfinch) |Jen Henley | Jane Schofield |

Nigel Tufnell (https://www.instagram.com/londonphotography5) | Lynn Truex | Natalia Truex |

Kitty Hartnell (https:// metalandmosaics.co.uk) | Sarah Knight (https:// sarahknightart.com) |

Rosanna Henderson (https://rosannasmosaics.com) | Zdenek Konvalina (https://www.konvalina.art)

Jack Jones (https://www.instagram.com/jackisjonesart) | Martin Lau (www.martinlau.net) |

Neil Lemaire (https://www.neillemaire.com) | Stella Tooth (https://www.stellatooth.co.uk) |

Annie Leach (http://annieleach.co.uk) | Clare Moran | Corinne Scurr | Emily Osborne | Peter Wilby

Maggi Marmion (https://www.maggimarmionphotography.com) | John Stout | Leo Santoni |

Samira Mian (https://www.samiramian.uk) | Robbert Ruigrok (http://www.robbertruigrok.com) |

Deep Panesar (https://www.instagram.com/Panesar1600) | Jemima Murray | Paul Fletcher |

Vivien Phelan (www.ceramicandglass.co.uk) | Jessica Rose (www.jessicaroseartist.co.uk) |

Nadja Gabriela Plein (http://www.nadjagabrielaplein.co.uk) | Carla Tebbutt | Joe Laws |

Andrea Tierney (http://www.andreatierney.webeden.co.uk) | Lynn Laws | Sophia Denham |

Helen Trevisiol Duff (http://helentrevisiolduff.co.uk) | James Linton | Adam Paloczy | Claire J Weale

Sharon Walters (https://www.instagram.com/london_artist1) | Sarah Boniface |Lewis Appleby

Zane Karklina (https://www.instagram.com/zanekarklina) | Christine Shirley | Sam Murdoch

Nicole McGregor (https://www.instagram.com/_nicole_mcgregor) | Sangeeta Weatherley |

Anna Cortada (https://www.socialfashionmonster.com) | Richard Marshall aka Johnny Pulp |

Komal Madar (https://www.komalmadar.com)

 

and we look forward to welcoming more during October