OPEN Ealing | Events Events - 25 Jan 18

Events

Learn to Draw


Reserve your place on our next 6 week practical course to learn all the techniques and tips you need to be able to produce fine art work

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Monday 15th January 2018 -
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Get to Grips with Life Drawing


Practice Makes Amazing. Develop your new life drawing skills in a supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 15th January 2018 -
Monday 5th February 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Creative Writing Club


Experiment with finding your literary voice in a friendly, creative environment led by Lisa Evans

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Tuesday 16th January 2018 -
Tuesday 27th March 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

Painting with Acrylics for Beginners


Acquire an excellent foundation in the skills & techniques needed to paint successfully.

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Wednesday 17th January 2018 -
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


Enjoy a relaxed and informed life drawing class with a different model each week.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 17th January 2018 -
Wednesday 28th March 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Introduction to Digital Photography


A course covering all aspects of digital photography from equipment to composition of a photograph.

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 -
Tuesday 20th February 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Read More

Introduction to Digital Photography


Spend 5 Tuesday evenings learning how to master your camera.

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 -
Tuesday 20th February 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Adam Shehada : Hyper Realism Artist


A wonderful exhibition depicting life

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 25th January 2018 -
Sunday 18th February 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Create amazing and colourful patterns using traditional designs

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Thursday 25th January 2018 -
Thursday 15th February 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More