Events - OPEN Ealing Events - 20 Apr 18 Events - 20 Apr 18

Events

Social Fashion Monster


An expression of colour and texture

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 6th April 2018 -
Saturday 28th April 2018 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Read More

Drawing


Practical ways to progress your drawing skills and improve your technique

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


Practise Makes Amazing. Develop your life drawing skills in a supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Celebrate the traditional patterns across the Islamic lands and beyond : learn to create amazing and beautiful artwork

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Tuesday 17th April 2018 -
Tuesday 15th May 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Creative Writing Club


Experiment with finding your literary voice in a friendly, creative environment led by Lisa Evans

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Tuesday 17th April 2018 -
Tuesday 12th June 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


A facilitated life drawing group in a warm, friendly and supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 18th April 2018 -
Wednesday 25th July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Interested in creating traditional patterns that adorn the buildings across the Islamic Lands and Beyond? Join Samira and learn how it's done.

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Thursday 19th April 2018 -
Thursday 17th May 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Abstract Art Course


Learn how to express yourself in your painting and create unique, personal pieces of work that reflect YOU!

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 20th April 2018 -
Friday 20th July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig pop up


Spring into a memorable dining experience - join us!

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 20th April 2018 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Read More