Events - OPEN Ealing Events - 11 May 18 Events - 11 May 18

Events

Drawing


Practical ways to progress your drawing skills and improve your technique

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


Practise Makes Amazing. Develop your life drawing skills in a supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Celebrate the traditional patterns across the Islamic lands and beyond : learn to create amazing and beautiful artwork

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Tuesday 17th April 2018 -
Tuesday 15th May 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Creative Writing Club


Experiment with finding your literary voice in a friendly, creative environment led by Lisa Evans

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Tuesday 17th April 2018 -
Tuesday 12th June 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


A facilitated life drawing group in a warm, friendly and supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 18th April 2018 -
Wednesday 25th July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Interested in creating traditional patterns that adorn the buildings across the Islamic Lands and Beyond? Join Samira and learn how it's done.

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Thursday 19th April 2018 -
Thursday 17th May 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Abstract Art Course


Learn how to express yourself in your painting and create unique, personal pieces of work that reflect YOU!

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 20th April 2018 -
Friday 20th July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Introduction to Digital Photography


Spend 5 Tuesday evenings learning how to master your camera to create amazing photos

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Tuesday 24th April 2018 -
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More

Acrylics: Intermediate & Beyond


Uncover your creativity, develop your artistic skills by responding to mini briefs set by accomplished artist and tutor, Sam Rough

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Wednesday 25th April 2018 -
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Photography by Clare Huebner


Clare Huebner Looks at London Through Loving Eyes

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Tuesday 1st May 2018 -
Wednesday 30th May 2018 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Read More

Knitting & Knattering


It's all about the yarn on Friday morning over a cup of coffee

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 11th May 2018 -
Friday 1st June 2018 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Read More

Fab Food & Fiction


Fab Food & Fiction: a brand new book club

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 11th May 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More