OPEN Ealing | Events Events - 13 Sep 18

Events

Arts Award Supporter


Are you doing your Arts Award? We have a range of different activities which can help you

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 26th May 2018 -
Monday 31st December 2018 12:00 am

Read More

BEAT: Borough of Ealing Art Trail


One venue, seven artists A must see stop in your art trail     Round off this year's trail with Fizz & Food at the Orchard Cafe. Vix is cooking...

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 7th September 2018 -
Sunday 16th September 2018 12:00 am

Read More

Drawing - beyond the beginning


Practical ways to progress your drawing skills and improve your technique

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Monday 10th September 2018 -
Monday 10th December 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


Practise Makes Amazing. Develop your life drawing skills in a supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 10th September 2018 -
Monday 10th December 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Learn to create the amazing and beautiful artwork that adorns buildings across the Islamic lands and beyond

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Tuesday 11th September 2018 -
Tuesday 16th October 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


A facilitated life drawing group in a warm, friendly and supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 12th September 2018 -
Wednesday 12th December 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Portrait Tiles


Create a beautifully textured tile of your favourite building

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Read More

Islamic Geometry


Learn to create the amazing and beautiful artwork that adorns buildings across the Islamic lands and beyond

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Thursday 13th September 2018 -
Thursday 11th October 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More