OPEN Ealing | Performances

Upcoming Performances

The Unswung Heroes - Live music for good causes


The Unswung Heroes are a quartet, bringing jazz and swing music to doers of good causes, whilst Vix is a chef bringing delectable plates to diners

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 22nd June 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig Pops Up


June's menu from The Phantom Pig evokes the lazy hazy days of summer and outdoor living

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 30th June 2017 -
Saturday 1st July 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

SONGS OF THE GREAT WAR


Join us for a wonderful evening full of song, reminiscence & nourishment!   OPEN Ealing is delighted to combine forces with Patricia Hammond and Matt Redman as they take a...

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 6th July 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig pop up


Save the date - an evening of fine dining featuring exquisite flavours, intriguing combinations and whimsical presentation

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 21st July 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

OPEN Theatre | Take Desire Away


The queer sensibility of A.E. Housman in his own words... as told by Mansel David

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 16th September 2017 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Event Archive

Into the Breach by Mark Carey


A heartwarming drama of love, war and odd jobs written and performed by Mark Carey.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 17th June 2017 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Read More

Three Great Acts perform at OPEN


Celebrate June with friends listening to live music over a plate of Chef Vix's scrummy offerings

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 10th June 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig Pop Up Doubles!


Make merry in the month of May and experience The Phantom Pig's taster menu - we've added a second date due to demand

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 26th May 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

Ben Donnelly performs @ OPEN


May is indeed a very merry month...

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 25th May 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

Game of Corks Challenge!


CORKS … it’s a corker of a game!

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Sunday 21st May 2017 2:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Read More

Shows From the Songs


Eight short plays inspired and accompanied by well known songs

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 20th May 2017 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig Pop Up


We are fully booked on 19 May and have ADDED another pop up evening - Friday 26 May

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 19th May 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

OPEN Music


Kick back and enjoy live music, good food and great company

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 13th May 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig releases their April tasting menu


A gastronomic and visual delight on a plate awaits you

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 28th April 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

John Green Launches his new book


Join us to hear John Green read excerpts from his new book

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 27th April 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

OPEN Theatre - Awkward


An evening of laughing and crying about the awkwardness of life and relationships

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 22nd April 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

OPEN Music


If music be the food of love, play on... Well tonight you can have your cake and eat it. First we eat, then we do everything else (MFK Fisher)

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 8th April 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The March Taster Menu from The Phantom Pig


Flavours, theatre, service and ambience - join us for March's tasting menu

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 31st March 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

Surf Turf Steak Night


The Phantom Pig's Surf & Turf take on Steak night

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 30th March 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

Creative Writing Showcase


Join us in celebrating the work of 'The Creative Writing Club' over a glass of something and a nibble of something else!

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Tuesday 28th March 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

A Moment in Time


An afternoon of delight...

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Tuesday 28th March 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Read More

OPEN Theatre - The Constant Wife by Somerset Maugham


A bittersweet comedy of manners about marriage and its limitations followed by an animated discussion with cast & director

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 18th March 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

OPEN Music


Jamie West is launching his new album with the Jets and special guests Noel Le Bon & David Hurley

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 11th March 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig Taster Menu


Join us on Friday 24 February for another six-course taster menu from Chef Vix Rathour and The Phantom Pig team. You have the opportunity to sample more whimsical and innovative...

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 24th February 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

Cake and Jam with Agata Kubiak


Sublime timing: jamming, cake and pop come together to celebrate a milestone with Agata Kubiak and Friends

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 18th February 2017 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More
1 2 3 4 5