Performances - OPEN Ealing

Upcoming Performances

Conversation with...


Join Richard Marshall in an OPEN conversation

Oak Road pop up, Ealing London
Thursday 17th October 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More

Meet the Artists


Join Corinne Scurr and Jonas Stout for a conversation about their work

Oak Road pop up, Ealing London
Sunday 20th October 2019 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More

Event Archive

Alex Hitchcock and Will Barry @ OPEN


Alex Hitchcock and Will Barry perform @ OPEN Ealing - "ones to watch..."

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 24th August 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig pop up


July pop up is sold out - look out for the August menu released soon

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 21st July 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

OPEN Music


Kick back and enjoy live music, good food and great company

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 8th July 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

SONGS OF THE GREAT WAR


Join us for a wonderful evening full of song, reminiscence & nourishment!   OPEN Ealing is delighted to combine forces with Patricia Hammond and Matt Redman as they take a...

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 6th July 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig Pops Up


The Phantom Pig menu evokes the lazy hazy days of summer and outdoor living and is paired with wines selected by Abbotshill Wine Bar and Deli

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 30th June 2017 -
Saturday 1st July 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Unswung Heroes - Live music for good causes


The Unswung Heroes are a quartet, bringing jazz and swing music to doers of good causes, whilst Vix is a chef bringing delectable plates to diners

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 22nd June 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

Into the Breach by Mark Carey


A heartwarming drama of love, war and odd jobs written and performed by Mark Carey.

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 17th June 2017 7:30 pm - 9:15 pm

Read More

Three Great Acts perform at OPEN


Celebrate June with friends listening to live music over a plate of Chef Vix's scrummy offerings

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 10th June 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig Pop Up Doubles!


Make merry in the month of May and experience The Phantom Pig's taster menu - we've added a second date due to demand

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 26th May 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

Ben Donnelly performs @ OPEN


May is indeed a very merry month...

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 25th May 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

Game of Corks Challenge!


CORKS … it’s a corker of a game!

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Sunday 21st May 2017 2:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Read More

Shows From the Songs


Eight short plays inspired and accompanied by well known songs

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 20th May 2017 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig Pop Up


We are fully booked on 19 May and have ADDED another pop up evening - Friday 26 May

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 19th May 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

OPEN Music


Kick back and enjoy live music, good food and great company

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 13th May 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The Phantom Pig releases their April tasting menu


A gastronomic and visual delight on a plate awaits you

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 28th April 2017 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

John Green Launches his new book


Join us to hear John Green read excerpts from his new book

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 27th April 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

OPEN Theatre - Awkward


An evening of laughing and crying about the awkwardness of life and relationships

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 22nd April 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

OPEN Music


If music be the food of love, play on... Well tonight you can have your cake and eat it. First we eat, then we do everything else (MFK Fisher)

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 8th April 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

The March Taster Menu from The Phantom Pig


Flavours, theatre, service and ambience - join us for March's tasting menu

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 31st March 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More

Surf Turf Steak Night


The Phantom Pig's Surf & Turf take on Steak night

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Thursday 30th March 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Read More
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8