OPEN Ealing | Delivering the Arts In Ealing

Follow us on twitter

Like us on Facebook

Subscribe to our newsletter

OPEN EALING

Telephone: 07562 662955

Email Us: info@openealing.com

Find Us At:

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing, London W13 0EP

Upcoming Event

Dickens' Christmas Carol with James Hornsby


A one-man-play adaptation of Dickens' most seasonal of novels: A Christmas Carol

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 15th December 2017 -
Saturday 16th December 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Exhibition

Islamic Geometry


An opportunity to see the wonderful traditional patterns of Islamic Geometry and talk to the artists

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Sunday 17th December 2017 -
Monday 18th December 2017 2:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Read More

This Week’s Featured Classes


Experimental Drawing

Experimental Drawing
Push your drawing skills in new directions. Complete a number of exciting practical exercises using drawing and mixed media.


The Orchard Cafe, Ealing

Friday 29th September 2017 -
Friday 15th December 2017

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Read More


Drawing & Painting Islamic Geometry - Tuesday

Drawing & Painting Islamic Geometry - Tuesday
A six week course in learning how to draw and paint beautiful traditional patterns


The Orchard Cafe, Ealing

Tuesday 7th November 2017 -
Tuesday 12th December 2017

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Read More


Drawing poses from antiquity

Drawing poses from antiquity
Bringing the past right up to date - depict the classic poses


The Orchard Cafe, Ealing

Monday 13th November 2017 -
Monday 27th November 2017

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More


Ceramics

Ceramics
Beautiful items created by you in just three hours


The Orchard Cafe, Ealing

Saturday 18th November 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Latest News