OPEN Ealing | Delivering the Arts In Ealing

Follow us on twitter

Like us on Facebook

Subscribe to our newsletter

OPEN EALING

Telephone: 07562 662955

Email Us: info@openealing.com

Find Us At:

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing, London W13 0EP

We have 100 days to create a vibrant community cultural quarter and we need YOUR help!

Upcoming Event

The Phantom Pig Pop Up


Thrills and Temptation ~ join us for Sublime flavours and Scintillating Times... an evening to remember

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 26th October 2018 -
Saturday 27th October 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

Exhibition

more information coming soon!


This Week’s Featured Classes


Abstract Art Course

Abstract Art Course
Learn how to express yourself in your painting and create unique, personal pieces of work that reflect YOU!


The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing

Friday 5th October 2018 -
Friday 14th December 2018

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More


Creative Writing Club

Creative Writing Club
Experiment with finding your literary voice in a friendly, creative environment led by Lisa Evans


The Orchard Cafe, Ealing

Tuesday 25th September 2018 -
Tuesday 4th December 2018

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Read More


Classical Indian Painting

Classical Indian Painting
Learn how to create a wonderful painting in the classical Indian style in a weekend


The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing

Saturday 1st December 2018 -
Sunday 2nd December 2018

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Read More


Life Drawing

Life Drawing
Practise Makes Amazing. Develop your life drawing skills in a supportive environment


The Orchard Cafe, Ealing

Monday 10th September 2018 -
Monday 10th December 2018

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Latest News