OPEN Ealing | Delivering the Arts In Ealing

Follow us on twitter

Like us on Facebook

Subscribe to our newsletter

OPEN EALING

Telephone: 07562 662955

Email Us: info@openealing.com

Find Us At:

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing, London W13 0EP

Upcoming Event

The Phantom Pig Pops Up


Evocative memories of Summer; Sublime flavours and Scintillating Times... an evening to remember

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 20th July 2018 -
Saturday 21st July 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More

Exhibition

Islamic Geometry | Summer Exhibition


An opportunity to marvel at the traditional patterns and meet like minded artists

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 20th July 2018 -
Sunday 22nd July 2018 All Day

Read More

This Week’s Featured Classes


Drawing

Drawing
Practical ways to progress your drawing skills and improve your technique


The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing

Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More


Abstract Art Course

Abstract Art Course
Learn how to express yourself in your painting and create unique, personal pieces of work that reflect YOU!


The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing

Friday 20th April 2018 -
Friday 20th July 2018

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More


Acrylics: Intermediate & Beyond

Acrylics: Intermediate & Beyond
Uncover your creativity, develop your artistic skills by responding to mini briefs set by accomplished artist and tutor, Sam Rough


The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing

Wednesday 25th April 2018 -
Wednesday 18th July 2018

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More


Islamic Geometry

Islamic Geometry
Learn to create the amazing and beautiful artwork that adorns buildings across the Islamic lands and beyond


The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing

Thursday 21st June 2018 -
Thursday 19th July 2018

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Latest News