Events - OPEN Ealing Events - 20 Jul 18 Events - 20 Jul 18

Events

Drawing


Practical ways to progress your drawing skills and improve your technique

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


Practise Makes Amazing. Develop your life drawing skills in a supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Monday 16th April 2018 -
Monday 23rd July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Life Drawing


A facilitated life drawing group in a warm, friendly and supportive environment

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Wednesday 18th April 2018 -
Wednesday 25th July 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Read More

Abstract Art Course


Learn how to express yourself in your painting and create unique, personal pieces of work that reflect YOU!

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 20th April 2018 -
Friday 20th July 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Read More

Arts Award Supporter


Are you doing your Arts Award? We have a range of different activities which can help you

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Saturday 26th May 2018 -
Monday 31st December 2018 12:00 am

Read More

Islamic Geometry | Summer Exhibition


An opportunity to marvel at the traditional patterns and meet like minded artists

The Orchard Cafe, West Ealing
Friday 20th July 2018 -
Sunday 22nd July 2018 All Day

Read More

The Phantom Pig Pops Up


Evocative memories of Summer; Sublime flavours and Scintillating Times... an evening to remember

The Orchard Cafe, Ealing
Friday 20th July 2018 -
Saturday 21st July 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Read More